..is now severed, reflections on a vasectomy.

It’s funny to think that you came from my cock,
the tube I piss out of

(proof again that intelligent design isn’t)

and seeing you standing there,
all human,
not a foetal looking thing,
all embryonic
submerged in fluid,
an amniotic calm,
some years past.

I am not a PHd,
so i couldnt explain the science behind all of this,

you know,
the nitty gritty?

But I can tell you of the millions
of you I’ve thrown away,
dead on mattress,
wiped against a tissue,
a sock!

and the fortune I could have made at the local sperm bank,

but

but that’s all irrelevant now,
the seed line has been severed.

Leave a Reply

