cuneiform jagger

20130713-101200.jpg

4 comments

  1. multiplemichael

    I GUESS THE TRUTH IS OUT
    I AM AMISH/I WILL BE AMISH/ I WAS AMISH
    I MARRIED INTO THE AMISH
    I WAS HYSTERICAL AND THE AMISH TOOK ME IN
    I HAD FAINTING SPELLS/NERVOUS SEIZURES
    SELF-PITY ONCE OR TWICE
    I LEFT THE AMISH BECAUSE THEY WERE
    TOO CONTEMPORARY !!!
    FICTIONAL HEROES MAKE ME SAD
    I AM TOO IMMATURE TO BE OBJECTIVE
    POETRY MAKES ME EMOTIONAL
    I TALK TO JESUS AND MARY
    I HAVE ABUSED THORNS
    I PRAY BUT I HIDE FIRST
    PRAYER SHOULD BE IN THE DARK
    EROS IS LORD OF THE UNATTAINABLE
    LUST IS IRRESISTIBLE
    I LOVE MARILYN MANSON

    Like

  2. multiplemichael

    MADAME CURIE WAS THE PROUD WINNER OF TONIGHT’S FEMINIST TONGUE
    MOON-LANDINGS OPENING NEWTONIAN PHYSICS WITH CURVED FINGERTIPS
    THE G SPOT DOES NOT RECIPROCATE
    PUT AWAY YOUR BLADE
    TO HAPPEN WILL NOT HAPPEN
    FLASH YOUR PRIVATES UNDER THE X-RAY
    LAUGH ABOUT THE RANDOMNESS
    EVERY TOMATO WORM IS THE SAME
    ANIMALS, HUMANS, FLEAS
    YOU WET ON MY SHOES
    AND I’M IN ANOTHER STALL
    PLASTIC SHRUBBERY AROUND THE COMMODE
    GHOULISH NURSERY RHYMES WRITTEN ON THE WALLS
    SWEETNESS LEFT BY SOME MARAUDER
    I DID SOME BAD THINGS WITH SYLVIA PLATH
    SHE HAD A TWO CAR GARAGE
    I TOLD HER TO ACT AS IF I WERE DELIGHTFULLY TWO CAR

    Like

Leave a Reply

